Navigate to:

  • Treasurer’s Report available to members upon request

FAPTO Board Members

The FAPTO Board meets once monthly; on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 10:00 a.m. EST. Board meetings take place virtually via Microsoft Teams.

Here are the elected board members for FY2023:
  • Kevin Bechtel, President
  • Jay Patel, Vice President
  • Georgia Epps, Treasurer
  • Liesl Baumann, Secretary
  • Lori Mattison
  • Bryan Lee
  • Eric Atkisson
  • Susan McFadden
  • Pinping Sun
  • Sharlamar Taliaferro-Savannah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.