FAPTO Board Election Results

The Fitness Association of the Patent and Trademark Office is pleased to announce the results of the 2014 FAPTO Board elections. The new board will include the following officers (2014-2015) and members:

  • Jeffrey S. Smith, President
  • Hassan A. Phillips, Vice President
  • Georgia Epps, Treasurer
  • Pamela Perkins, Secretary
  • Iman Kholdebarin
  • Edward Chin
  • Brittany Fisher
  • Yashita Sharma
  • Grant Withers

Many thanks and appreciation to the outgoing FAPTO Board members:

  • Alford Kindred
  • Bac Au
  • Stacy Hoffman
  • Rebecca Eisenberg